600 MHz

Chair McMorris Rodgers, Rep. Eshoo, and 54 members send bipartisan letter to FCC

Communications • October 16, 2017

WASHINGTON, D.C.–House Republican Conference Chair Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA) and Representative Anna Eshoo (D-CA) today with 54 members of Congress sent a bipartisan letter to the Federal Communications Commission (FCC) Chairman Ajit Pai urging the FCC to support an on-time completion of the broadcast incentive auction’s repacking timeline. The buildout resulting from the FCC’s recent …

Read More